Obudu Attractions
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
About Obudu


Obudu, Calabar Municipality, Odukpani, Akamkpa, Obubra, Ikorn and Ogojais parts of the seven government areas that form the Cross River State which is a coastal state in southeastern Nigeria, bordering Cameroon to the east. Its capital is at Calabar, and it is named for the Cross River, which passes through the state. Ejagham and Efik are major languages of this state